Leadership Florida® Program Applications are NOW Available!

Would you like to apply to be a member of Leadership Florida, Connect Florida or Leadership in Education?  Now is your chance -- applications for all programs are available!  Follow this link for more information.

Class XXXVI Application
Connect Florida Class VIII Application
Leadership in Education Class III

Applications are to be submitted online.


Pay Now!

Click the link above to pay your 2016-2017 annual membership dues!

Join Us

We have taken the lead in training and developing leaders with a statewide, rather than parochial, view of our state’s needs.

If you're doing any of your shopping on Amazon, please use our AmazonSmile link to help support Leadership Florida!


More Details

Our Sponsors