Staff

The staff at Leadership Florida is dedicated to making your membership experience the best it can be.  Please contact any of us if you need anything. 

  Wendy Spencer
  President & CEO

  wspencer@leadershipflorida.org
  850-521-1220, ext. 100

    Areas of Responsibility
    Board & Leadership Team
    Partnership Development
    Strategic Planning
    Executive Leadership
    Debates

  Wendy Walker
  President Emeritus

  wwalker@leadershipflorida.org

    Areas of Responsibility
    Board & Leadership Team
    Partnership Development
    Strategic Planning
    Executive Leadership
    Debates
  Christine Lucas
  Vice President, Services

  clucas@leadershipflorida.org
  850-521-1220, ext. 102

    Areas of Responsibility:
    Financial Planning & Oversight
    Contracts & Insurance
    Personnel/HR
    Board of Directors Liaison
    Fundraising

   Rachel Massey
   Director of Programs

 
  rmassey@leadershipflorida.org
   850-521-1220, ext. 105
    Areas of Responsibility:
    Annual Meeting
    Class Program
    Connect Florida
    Statewide Director's Annual Conference
   Mercy Joy Corlew
   Director of Member
   Engagement

   mcorlew@leadershipflorida.org
   850-521-1220, ext. 106

    Areas of Responsibility:
    Member Relations
    Leadership Team

    Communications & Public Relations
    Website Management

     Awards, Nominating, & Recruitment
           Committees
    Database
    Social Media
    Annual Meeting App & Website

  Gjergj Ndoja
  Director of Finance &
  Technology

  gndoja@leadershipflorida.org
  850-521-1220, ext. 104

    Areas of Responsibility:
    Finance
    Technology
  Bethany Swonson
  Program Manager
  bswonson@leadershipflorida.org
  850-521-1220, ext. 108
    Areas of Responsibility:
    Committees and Task Forces
    Debates
    Executive Program
    Leadership in Education Program
    League of Mayors Program

  Kristin Mullikin
  Executive Assistant
  kmullikin@leadershipflorida.org
  850-521-1220, ext. 100

    Areas of Responsibility:
    Executive Support
    Annual Meeting Registration
    Member Relations

  Ellyn Scanlan
  Program Coordinator
  escanlan@leadershipflorida.org
  850-521-1220, ext. 108

    Areas of Responsibility:
   
Program Logistics
    Meeting Support
    Committee Support

  Chris Dabner
  Accounting & Data Management
  Specialist
  cdabner@leadershipflorida.org
  850-521-1220, ext. 107

    Areas of Responsibility:
    Accounts Receivable
    Database Management