Leadership Florida's Nine Regions

Leadership Florida divides the state into nine regions to better serve its membership. Each region is governed by a regional council which is led by a regional chair.

For information about each region, click on the name in the map below.

Image Map Northwest Northeast East Central West Central Gulf Stream Calusa Southwest Gold Coast Southeast


Tina Ekblad, College Leadership Florida Class V

Allen Weiss, Leadership Florida Cornerstone Class XX