Show Contact Info


301 South Bronough Street, Suite 600
Tallahassee, FL 32301
United States
View Map
Brian Fender
Brian Fender Shareholder, Director and Chair of Public Finance
Byrd Marshall Jr.
Byrd Marshall Jr. President & Managing Director
Carlecia Collins
Carlecia Collins Government Consultant
Charles Gray
Charles Gray Chairman Emeritus of GrayRobinson, PA
Christopher Carmody Jr.
Christopher Carmody Jr. Shareholder
Christopher Dawson
Christopher Dawson Designated Professional Lobbyist Senior Associate/Government Consultant
David Hendrix
David Hendrix Equity Shareholder/Chair, Banking & Finance
David Smith
David Smith Managing Partner/Shareholder
Dean Cannon Jr.
Dean Cannon Jr. President & CEO
Donald Nohrr
Donald Nohrr Attorney/Partner
Gary Resnick
Gary Resnick Attorney/Mayor
Jack Kirschenbaum
Jack Kirschenbaum Shareholder
Katherin Flury
Katherin Flury Government Consultant
Ken Jacobs
Ken Jacobs Managing Director
Malcolm Kirschenbaum
Malcolm Kirschenbaum Attorney of Counsel
Marlene Quintana
Marlene Quintana Shareholder
Mayanne Downs
Mayanne Downs President & Managing Director
Natalie Peters Associate Attorney
Rheb Harbison Jr. Senior Director Government Affairs
Steven Solomon
Steven Solomon Miami Managing Shareholder
Thomas Cloud
Thomas Cloud Shareholder
Thomas Loffredo
Thomas Loffredo Ft. Lauderdale Managing Shareholder
Veronica Meza
Veronica Meza Shareholder
William Boyles
William Boyles Board Certified Tax Law, Attorney CPA Shareholder