Announcing the 2024-2025 New Class Members

Cornerstone Class 42

Calusa Region

Erin Duggan, Visit Sarasota County

Erin Minor, Harvest House

Zayne Smith, AARP

East Central Region

Fernando Flores, Universal Orlando

Jose Juarez, Victory Solutions

Kenyatta Lee, Greater Orlando Aviation Authority

Ron Piccolo, University of Central Florida

Jason Searl, GrayRobinson

Kris Tietig, Duke Energy

Gold Coast Region

Audra Berg, Jewish Federation of Broward County

Lisa Davis, JM Family Enterprises

Dana Macdonald, Panza, Maurer & Maynard

Julie Price, Arc Broward

Lori Wheeler, Marine Industries Association of South Florida

Reggie Zachariah, Jr., Greenberg Traurig

Gulfstream Region

Eric Coleman, Palm Beach County Sheriff's Office

Danita DeHaney, Community Foundation for Palm Beach & Martin Counties

Bryan Garner, Florida Power & Light Company

Curtis Johnson, City of Fort Pierce

Lisa Johnson, Girl Scouts of Southeast Florida

Dave Markarian, The Markarian Group

Northeast Region

Kristen Anderson, Florida Blue

Sang Cho, Rounded by Concealment Express

West Herford, On Ideas

David Johnson, Fidelity Investments

Trina Medarev, World Affairs Council of Jacksonville

Paris Owens, Nemours Children's Health

Alicia Somers, First Horizon Bank

Northwest Region

Carol Dover, Florida Restaurant and Lodging Association

Andrew Hobbs, Escambia County Sheriff's Office

Casey Reed, AT&T

D.C. Reeves, City of Pensacola

Jessi Truett, Andrews Research & Education Foundation

Shairi Turner, Crisis Text Line

Frank Walker, Florida Chamber of Commerce

Southeast Region

Shari Bower, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Isabel Diaz, Holland & Knight

Jim Haj, The Children's Trust

Ryan C. Holmes, University of Miami

Danny Morgalo, Miami Beach Police Department

Veronica Nur Valdes, Moss & Associates

Roshell R. Rinkins, John S. and James L. Knight Foundation

Southwest Region

Darla Bonk, Darla Bonk Consulting

Erika Donalds, OptimaEd

Jennifer Johnson, True Fashionistas

Shontra Powell, Hubbell

Shawn Smith, Boston Red Sox

West Central Region

Chip Fletcher, Moffitt Cancer Center

Ray Hawat, Accenture

Isaac Henderson, Jacobs

Tom Palermo, Hillsborough County 13th Judicial Circuit

Mindi Richter, Shumaker

Christine Turner, ChappellRoberts

Chip Whitworth, TECO Energy

Jason Woody, Lions World Vision Institute

Connect Class 14

Calusa Region

Courtney De Pol, Manatee County

Caro Franco, CreArte Latino Cultural Center

Dev Iglesias, Florida Power & Light Company

Grace Keenan, New College of Florida

Tyler Kitson, Kitson & Partners

Tal Siddique, BrainGu

East Central Region

Sarah Asma, Office of Criminal Conflict and Civil Regional Counsel

Sheldon Dutes, WESH 2 News

Jania Fuller, Children's Home Society of Florida

Chris Hill, Reveille Wealth Management

Daniel McGann, Electronic Arts

Gold Coast Region

Brittney Moulton, Accenture

Evan Philipson, American Israel Public Affairs Committee

Cresha Reid, South Florida Institute on Aging

Jarinete Santos, HCA Florida Healthcare

Gulfstream Region

Anthony Bonna, City of Port St. Lucie

Kathryn Horton, Kathryn K. Horton CPA PA

Justin Howard, Black Diamond General Contracting

Rob Long, Risk Logic

Camila Mychalczuk, Florida Atlantic University

Billie Woodard, Gehring Group

Northeast Region

Michael Baringer, Florida Blue

Robert Bullock, Florida East Coast Railway

Kelsey Cox, Jacksonville Port Authority (JAXPORT)

Darrin Eakins, Golden Age Innovations

John-Michael Gonzales, University of Florida Lastinger Center for Learning

Lee Louy, North Florida Land Trust

Sam Prokop, Gunster

Northwest Region

Michael Dobson, Florida Department of Financial Services

Christina Lynch, Trydent Consulting

Stormy McGivern, Florida State University

Mallory McManus, Florida Department of Children and Families

Tyler Russell, Continental Strategy

Brian Swords, Canopy Management Consulting Group

Skylar Zander, Americans for Prosperity

Southeast Region

P.J. Campbell, Greater Miami Chamber of Commerce

Santra Denis, Miami Workers Center

Toussaint Pierre, Seminole Real Estate Fund

Nikki Whiting, Whiting Group

Southwest Region

Christina Volpicelli, NCH Healthcare System

Tracy Duhaney, The Amboseli Group

West Central Region

Sam Blatt, Amazon

Nick Burgess, AdventHealth

Jennifer Crabtree, Tampa General Hospital

Matt Herndon, RSA Consulting Group

Sean King, Habitat for Humanity of Pinellas & West Pasco Counties

Kaseem Mabry, Hillsborough Aviation Authority

Denelle Miller, FiCare Federal Credit Union

Sadie Molinet, The WICT Network Florida

Kinard Robinson, Empowering Creative

Education Class 9

Calusa Region

Mel Boglin, Florida Diagnostic and Learning Resources System

Kevin Chapman, Manatee County Schools

Donna Garcia, Heartland Educational Consortium

Jennifer Jaso, Sarasota County School District

East Central Region

Lindsey Bigelow, Marion County Schools

Paul Carland, II, Seminole State College of Florida

Joe D'Ambrosi, School District of Osceola County

Kate Devine, Impact Florida

Brent Frazier, Lake County School District

John Miller, Orange County Public Schools

Kirianne Suriano, Charter Schools USA

Stacia Werner, Lake County School District

Ilene Wilkins, UCP of Central Florida

Gold Coast Region

Duc Augustin, Broward County Public Schools

Myrlaine Salter, Broward County Public Schools

Gulfstream Region

Jeff Anderson, Audio Enhancement

Kenisha Coates, School District of Palm Beach County

Adrienne Howard, School District of Palm Beach County

Janet Knupp, Indian River Education Fund

Kasey McKane-Brown, Glades County School District

Patricia Ordóñez-Feliciano, School District of Palm Beach County

Bernadette Walker, School District of Palm Beach County

Northeast Region

Deshune Bush, Duval County Public Schools

Sel Buyuksarac, River City Science Academy

Megan Cole, Teach For America

Becki Couch, Children's Home Society of Florida

David Debs, FranklinCovey Education

Mike George, Duval County Public Schools

Artrice Johnson, Instruction Partners

Rashad Reed, Duval County Public Schools

Jen Vihrachoff, The Boselli Foundation

Northwest Region

Vicky Gaitanis, Florida Department of Education

Rachel Ludwig, Florida Chamber Foundation

Katie McCurdy, Gulf Coast State College

Josey McDaniel, Florida Department of Education

Adrianna Swearingen, Bay District Schools

Jennifer Womble, ETC Network Media

Southeast Region

Keith Parrimore, Miami Dade County Public Schools

Dianne Valdivia, Miami Dade College

Southwest Region

Adam Mangana, OptimaEd

Denise Murphy, The Players Club & Spa

West Central Region

Matt Hoff, Hillsborough County Public Schools

Lisa Miller, Polk County Public Schools

Casey Valenty, TNTP

Adam Zele, Pinellas County Schools