Executive Class 11 Announced

Articles, Press Releases,


Leadership Florida Announces Executive Class 11


Leadership Florida has announced the selection of its 11th bi-annual Executive Class participants.

Seventeen leaders will meet in Naples, Florida February 29 - March 2 for this unique opportunity designed for new top executives. The goal of the program is to better grasp the state's economic, political, and civic dynamics, and to connect with other state-wide decision-makers.

The members of the class are as follows:

Christine Barney, rbb Communications

Charley Caulkins, Fisher Phillips

Scott Coble, Wells Fargo

Bret Danilowicz, Florida Atlantic University

Brian Duffy, Greenberg Traurig

Manny Farach, McGlinchey Stafford

Scott Franklin, BKS Partners

Kurt Gehring, Gehring Group | Bentek

Patrick Goddard, Brightline

Ray Hand, Truist Wealth

Paul Hiltz, NCH Healthcare System

Keith Hoskins, Captain, USN (Ret.), Navy Federal Credit Union

Jarett Levan, BBX Capital

Tim Nolan, TOTE

Craig Richard, Tampa Bay Economic Development Council

Catherine Stempien, Duke Energy Florida

Nancy Tower, Tampa Electric Company


Congratulations to Executive Class 11!